Executive Committee

Co-Chairs (2019)

Hon. Sandra Craig
Workers' Compensation Office of Adjudication
110 N. 8th Street
Suite 401
Philadelphia, PA 19107-5157
(215) 560-2488
sacraig@pa.gov

Jon Paul DeMarco
Law Office of Nathaniel M. Holmes, LLC
PO Box 4128
Harrisburg, PA 17111-4128
(717) 576-8365
jp@nateholmeslaw.com

Kelly Hemple
Krasno, Krasno & Onwudinjo
1429 Walnut Street, 16th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 223-6718
khemple@krasno.com

Immediate Past Co-Chairs (2018)

Hon. Todd Seelig
Workers' Compensation Office of Adjudication
110 N. 8th Street
Suite 401
Philadelphia, PA 19107-5157
(215) 560-2488
tseelig@pa.gov

Andrea Cicero Rock
Marshall Dennehey Warner Coleman & Goggin
2000 Market Street, Suite 2300
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 575-2756
acrock@mdwcg.com

Alexis C. Handrich
Pond Lehocky Stern Giordano
30 S. 17th Street
17th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 568-7500
ahandrich@pondlehocky.com

Co-Chair Elects (2020)

Hon. Tina Maria Rago
Workers' Compensation Office of Adjudication
110 N. 8th Street
Suite 401
Philadelphia, PA 19107-5157
(215) 560-2488
trago@pa.gov

Andrea M. Graf
Swartz Campbell, LLC
1650 Market Street, 38th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 299-1911
agraf@swartzcampbell.com

Anna V. Rio
Schmidt, Kirifides & Rassias
44 E. Front Street
Media, PA 19063
(610) 892-9300
ario@skr.legal

Secretary

Danielle R. DeRosa
Dickie, McCamey & Chilcote, P.C.
1650 Arch Street, Suite 2110
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 925-2289 – office
(215) 351-5809 – direct dial
dderosa@dmclaw.com

Treasurer

Eric B. Pearson
PearsonKoutcher, LLP
1650 Arch Street, Suite 1903
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 627-0700
eric@pearsonkoutcherlaw.com

Sub-Committee Positions:

Fundraising Committee

Chair

Jeffrey S. Gross
Gross & Kenney
1500 John F. Kennedy Blvd
Suite 1312
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 512-1500
jgrossuz@aol.com

Liaison Committee

Chair

Kelly Hemple
Krasno, Krasno & Onwudinjo
1429 Walnut Street, 16th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 223-6718
khemple@krasno.com

Board of Governors Liaison

Mark L. Mazzanti
Del Collo & Mazzanti LLP
41 Leopard Road
Suite 200
Paoli, PA 19301
(610) 640-4800
mlm@delmazz.com

Law School Liaison

Ashley Drinkwine
Carpenter, McCadden and Lane, LLP
106 Chesley Dr., 2nd Floor
Media, PA
(610) 627-9100
adrinkwine@cml-law.net

Legislative Liaisons

Ruxandra M. Osgood
Pond Lehocky Stern Giordano
30 S. 17th Street
17th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 568-7500
ROsgood@pondlehocky.com

Christian M. Petrucci
Law Office of Christian Petrucci
Atrium at Olde City
128 Chestnut Street, Suite 202
Philadelphia, PA 19106
(215) 592-1120
christian@petruccilaw.com

Honorable Geoffrey W. Dlin (ret.) (Assistant Legislative Liaison)
Krasno, Krasno & Onwudinjo
1429 Walnut Street, 16th floor
Philadelphia, PA 19102
215-310-0001
gdlin@krasno.com

PA Bar Liaisons

Joseph Ring
Dickie, McCamey & Chilcote, P.C.
1650 Arch Street, Suite 2110
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 925-2289
jring@dmclaw.com

Alexander J. Kwasny
The Chartwell Law Offices, LLP
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street – 26th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7533
(215) 972-5407
akwasny@chartwelllaw.com

YLD Liaison

Patrick Cummings
Weber Gallagher
2000 Market Street
Suite 1300
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 972-7900
pcummings@wglaw.com

Arts in the Court Committee

Co-Chair

Hon. Scott Olin
Workers’ Compensation Office of Adjudication
110 N. 8th Street
Suite 401
Philadelphia, PA 19107
(215) 560-2488
kittybooboo2@hotmail.com

Co-Chair

Catherine Tanaka Surbeck
Freedman & Lorry, P.C.
1601 Market Street, 2nd Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 931-2551
csurbeck@freedmanlorry.com

CLE Committee

Chair

Patrick M. Blair
Fine and Staud
1333 Race Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107-1556
(215) 665-0100
pblair@fineandstaud.com

Charitable Events and Community Service Committee

Chair

Hon. Tina Maria Rago
Workers’ Compensation Office of Adjudication
110 N. 8th Street, Suite 401
Philadelphia, PA 19107
(215) 560-2488
trago@pa.gov

Members

Jennifer R. Etkin
Michael A. Etkin & Associates
4961 Oxford Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19124
(215) 486-3850
jennifer.etkin@etkinandassoc.com

Deborah Richman
Thomas, Thomas & Hafer
Four Penn Center
1600 JFK Boulevard, Suite 620
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 564-2928, extension 8502
drichman@tthlaw.com

Communications and Marketing Committee

Co-Chairs

Andrea M. Graf
Swartz Campbell, LLC
1650 Market Street, 38th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 299-1911
agraf@swartzcampbell.com

Anna V. Rio
Schmidt, Kirifides & Rassias
44 E. Front Street
Media, PA 19063
(610) 892-9300
ario@skr.legal

Web Liaison

Hon. Denise E. Krass
Workers' Compensation Office of Adjudication
110 N. 8th Street
Suite 401
Philadelphia, PA 19107
(215) 560-2488

Creative Consultant

Hon. Tina Maria Rago
Workers’ Compensation Office of Adjudication
110 N. 8th Street, Suite 401
Philadelphia, PA 19107
(215) 560-2488
trago@pa.gov

Social Media Coordinator

Christopher M. Fox, Esquire
Gross & Kenney
1500 John F. Kennedy Blvd
Suite 1312
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 512-1500
cfox@gk-wcl.com

Monthly case law analysis; Writer

Mitchell I. Golding
Campbell, Lipski & Dochney
2000 Market Street
Suite 1100
Philadelphia, P 19103
(215) 861-6700
mitchell.golding@zurichna.com

New Membership

Matthew R. McGeehan
Del Collo & Mazzanti LLP
41 Leopard Road
Suite 200
Paoli, PA 19301
(610) 640-4800
mrm@delmazz.com

Photographer

Kenneth M. Kapner
Law Offices of Kenneth M. Kapner, PC
1333 Race Street, Suite 205
Philadelphia, PA 19107
(800) 975-5855
kkapner@yourphillylawyer.com

Photographer

Robert P. Schenk
Marshall Dennehey
2000 Market Street, Suite 2300
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 575-2645
rpschenk@mdwcg.com

Bench/Bar Liaison for Internet and WIFI

Hon. Todd Seelig
Workers' Compensation Office of Adjudication
110 N. 8th Street
Suite 401
Philadelphia, PA 19107-5157
(215) 560-2488
tseelig@pa.gov

Diversity and Inclusion Committee

Co-Chair

Kaitlin Files
Pond Lehocky Stern Giordano
30 S. 17th Street
17th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 568-7500
kfiles@pondlehocky.com

Co-Chair

Jenna L. Messa
Carpenter McCadden & Lane, LLP
Jefferson Building
106 Chesley Drive
Media, PA 19063-1759
(610) 627-9063
jmessa@cml-law.net

Events Committee

Jeffrey S. Gross
Gross & Kenney
1500 John F. Kennedy Blvd
Suite 1312
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 512-1500
jgrossuz@aol.com

Of Counsel

Hon. A. Michael Snyder
Dispute Resolution Institute
Two Logan Square
18th & Arch Streets, Suite 660
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 656-4374
msnyder@adrdri.com