Lifetime Achievement Award

The Lifetime Achievement Award was established in 2009 to recognize a significant leader in the Workers' Compensation community for his/her distinguished career and outstanding and sustained contributions to the legal profession, as well as exemplary professional practice, mentorship, and positive impact on his/her colleagues.

Award Recipients

  • 2017 Commissioner Susan M. McDermott
  • 2009 Joseph S. Bekelja, Esquire