1101 Market Street, 11th Floor • Philadelphia, PA 19107

Phone: 215-238-6300 •

December 06, 2004

Board of Governors Election Tuesday, Dec. 7

Notice of Election
Tuesday, December 7, 2004
Park Hyatt Philadelphia at the Bellevue
Ballroom Level
Broad and Walnut Streets
Balloting will take place from 8:30 a.m. to 6 p.m. Officers to be elected are vice chancellor, secretary, treasurer, assistant secretary, assistant treasurer and five members to the Board of Governors for three-year terms. Members may also vote by mail. Mail ballots must be received at the offices of the Philadelphia Bar Association by 10 a.m. on Thursday, Dec. 2, 2004.
Candidates for office:
Vice Chancellor
Jane L. Dalton
John E. Savoth
Mary F. Platt
Assistant Secretary
Kathleen D. Wilkinson
Assistant Treasurer
Scott F. Cooper
Board of Governors
(elect five)
Judy F. Berkman
Gregory  F. Cirillo
Jeffrey L. Dashevsky
Jeffrey B. McCarron
Matthew Perks
Joseph A. Prim Jr.
Melissa A. Schwartz
Deborah Weinstein
Eric G. Zajac
# # #